MvVO Art Launches AD ART SHOW
Off Broadway

Meet The Cast of Enter Laughing

Meet The Cast of Enter Laughing

Video by Magda Katz

Jim Morgan

Enter Laughing: The Musical with book by Joseph Stein and music and lyrics by Stan Daniels, based on the play Enter Laughing by Joseph Stein from the novel by Carl Reiner returns to The York Theatre Company.

Raji Ahsan

The ten-member cast features Raji Ahsan (Stage Door) as Pike

Farah Alvin

Farah Alvin (It Shoulda Been You) as Angela Marlowe

Dana Costello

Dana Costello (Finding Neverland) as Miss B

Ray DeMattis

Ray DeMattis (the original Grease) as Mr. Foreman

Chris Dwan
Chris Dan

Chris Dwan (Finding Neverland) as David Kolowitz

Farah Alvin, Allie Trimm, Dana Costello

Alison Fraser (Falsettos) as Mother

Robert Picardo 

Robert Picardo (“Star Trek: Voyager”) as Father

David Schramm 

David Schramm (Finian’s Rainbow) as Marlowe

Allie Trimm
Allie Trimm

Allie Trimm (Bye Bye Birdie) as Wanda

and Joe Veale* (The Rivals) as Marvin.

Stuart Ross 

Enter Laughing: The Musical, with direction and musical staging by York Theatre favorite Stuart Ross (York’s Forever Plaid, Enter Laughing)

Allie Trimm, Dana Costello, Farah Alvin

music direction by Phil Reno (Something Rotten)

 Jennifer Paulson-Lee

and choreography by Jennifer Paulson-Lee (Enter Laughing)

 Jennifer Paulson-Lee, Stuart Ross 

returns to kick off The York’s year-long 50th Anniversary Celebration. Performances begin Tuesday, May 7, 2019 for a limited return engagement through Sunday, June 9, 2019 at The York Theatre Company at Saint Peter’s(entrance on East 54th Street, just east of Lexington Avenue). Opening Night is Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 6:45 p.m.

Allie Trimm , Chris Dwan 
Allie Trimm, David Schramm, Robert Picardo, Chris Dwan 
Allie Trimm
 Dana Costello, Chris Dwan 
 Dana Costello, Chris Dwan 
 Dana Costello, Chris Dwan 
Allie Trimm, Dana Costell, Farah Alvin
Robert Picardo and Ray DeMattis
Robert Picardo and Ray DeMattis
 Dana Costello, Allie Trimm, Farah Alvin, 
James Morgan, Joe Veale, Dana Costello, Stuart Ross, David Schramm, Chris Dwan, Raji Ahsan, Farah Alvin, Allie Trimm, Robert Picardo, Phil Reno (Music Director), Ray DeMattisand Jennifer Paulson-Lee

More in Off Broadway

Fraver by Design

Lawrence HarbisonMay 23, 2022

The Drama League Awards and You Are There

Genevieve Rafter KeddyMay 21, 2022

The 88th Annual Drama League Awards Winners

Genevieve Rafter KeddyMay 21, 2022

Inside Rehearsals for The Orchard Featuring Jessica Hecht, Mikhail Baryshnikov & More

Genevieve Rafter KeddyMay 20, 2022

Theatre News: Naked Theatre, HYPROV:Improv Under Hypnosis, Oratorio for Living Things, The Shubert Foundation’s 2022 High School Theatre Festival and Are You There?

Suzanna BowlingMay 20, 2022

Theatre News: Parade, Tony Awards, Amas Musical Theatre, Vineyard Theatre, Fountain of You and A Burning Church

Suzanna BowlingMay 18, 2022

The 2021-2022 Outer Critics Circle Award Winners

Suzanna BowlingMay 17, 2022

World Premiere oF Frank Wildhorn’s New Musical Your Lie in April Opens in Tokyo

Suzanna BowlingMay 17, 2022

Drama Desk Nominations

Suzanna BowlingMay 16, 2022