The Drama League Awards and You Are There

The Drama League Awards and You Are There

The 88th Annual Drama League Awards were presented at the The Ziegfeld Ballroom yesterday and you are there. Click here for the winners and more.

Sutton Foster, Hugh Jackman

Jayne Houdeyshell, Hugh Jackman

Jayne Houdeyshell

Shuler Hensley

Warren Carlyle

Rob McClureRob McClure

Lance Roberts

Shoshana Bean

Kate Horton

Jessie Tyler Ferguson, Jesse Williams, Michael Oberholtzer

Michael Oberholtzer

Jessie Tyler Ferguson

Saheem Ali


Beanie Feldstein

Jane Lynch

Will Swenson

Camilla A Brown

Victoria Clark

The cast of Mr. Saturday Night

Randy Graff

Myles Frost

David Morse

Kenita R Miller

Shania Taub

Leigh Silverman

Michelle Wilson

Taylor Mac

Kevin McCullum

Elizabeth Marvel

Matt Doyle

Jennifer Simard

Claybourne Elder

Deirdre O’Connell

Artuto Louis Soria

Matt Wall

Uzo Aduba

Jocelyn Bioh

Bonnie Comley, Awards Chair

Lynn Nottage

Lynn Nottage, Kate Whorisky

Lynn Nottage, Uzo Aduba, Kate Whorisky

Rachel Dratch

Adriana Hicks

Britney Mack

Ebony Marshal Oliver

Carole Rothman, Khady Kamara

Joaquina Kalukango

Julie White

Lynette Howell Taylor, Greg Nobile

Taylor Reynolds

Jamie Armitage

Barbara Whitman

Stephen Brackett

Antwan Hooper

Michael R Jackson

James Jackson Jr

John Andrew Morrison

Lia Vollack

Mathew Dunster, Alfie Allen

Susanna Jaramillo, Ibi Owolabi, Andrew Coopman, Jessica Natalie Smith, Emily Hartford, Kendra Ware

More in Broadway

You Are There at The Kleban Awards: Part 1 Richard Maltby, Jr. and Maury Yeston

Suzanna BowlingFebruary 7, 2023

T2C Says Good-Bye To Charles Kimbrough

Suzanna BowlingFebruary 7, 2023

Upclose and Personal With Laila Robins

Suzanna BowlingFebruary 6, 2023

Grammy News: Into the Woods, Viola Davis, Beyonce, Adele, Encanto and Lin-Manuel Miranda

Suzanna BowlingFebruary 6, 2023

The Grammy Awards: Whose Nominated and More

Suzanna BowlingFebruary 5, 2023

2ST’s Between Riverside and Crazy Rotates to Great Heights on Broadway

RossFebruary 3, 2023

Legendary Producer Julian Schlossberg Celebrates His New Memoir With Celebrity Guests

Suzanna BowlingFebruary 1, 2023

Broadway’s A Beautiful Noise Tries Hard, Without a Lot of Sing Song Blues to Run With

RossFebruary 1, 2023

Theatre News: MJ, Teachers Night on Broadway, The Actors Studio, Ragtime and The Wiz

Suzanna BowlingFebruary 1, 2023